Biography and a New Direction.

 

Attached is a brief synopsis about myself and where I am headed. The Ian and Micah show has called quits. However not to worry Micah will be continuing his own show and starting a new project with one of our collegues ashpreet called World Life Travel Channel. As of now I’m taking a break from the masters and working on my writing/editing/development submitting my work to publications like east village radio, the gothamist, and business insider. I am always reading currently I’m into magazines like Forbes, Reason Mag, and Fortune. I have been profiled in the Tau Kappa Epsilon Quarterly and published in The Glass Onion.  On the search for full time employment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

