What Tau Kappa Epsilon Means To Me.

As we celebrate the 115th birthday of Tau Kappa Epsilon. I look back on all the fraternity has done for me. It has allowed me to network and connect with alumni, it has allowed me to be placed in quarterly magazines based on leadership. It has allowed me to maintain friendships with my brothers and sisters for life. It has shown me extravagant dinners, how to be charitable yet honest. It has shown me how to be a better man. I look to Tau Kappa Epsilon to lead our country in the right direction. I look to Tau Kappa Epsilon to grow with me and the new brothers I’ve spoke with that are being initiated in our chapter of Zeta-Nu. I’ll never forget being rush chair and holding a high office, Some of the best memories that I’ve ever had that has prepared me for the business world and helping others around myself.

Yours in the Bond,

 

Frater Ian Hosein ZN 782

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

