My journey with the Atkins diet plan: Food Blog

Hey guys! I decided to start a food blog to document my progress with the form of Atkins diet plan I’m participating in. I started this week. Eating meat, vegetables, and drinking alot of water all the while getting rid of breads, sugar, and limiting other carbs like rice. Atkins is interesting because it limits the carbs that turns to sugar in your body that builds fat. I’m still a part of the gym Blink Fitness is Baldwin but it’s pretty far away so I’m waiting for the new one to open in Valley Stream this summer. Till then I’ve been walking and enjoying the new diet. Updates Soon.

Iansteak

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

