Food Blog: My Journey with Atkins.

sharon

I just got home from work when I was flipping through channels…low and behold I saw my diet on television. Atkins being sponsored by Sharon Osbourne. What a treat! I know this diet is fun but damned if I don’t miss pizza. Atkins now provides pizza with low carbs. Prayers answered. I’ve been on this diet for about 3 weeks now and I feel great. Drinking alot of water is also key. I usually keep 2-3 in my postal workers carry-pack. That’s all for now. Eat well!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

