Food Blog: My Journey with Atkins

Hey guys and ladies! Another food blog comin’ at ya. I’ve been on Atkins for about a month now and I’ve lost 10 lbs so far.  I’m still eating out but I’m tracking the progress with my atkins app on my phone. Net Carbs limited to 40 now with summer coming up rapidly. I’ve pretty much given up on the gym although I was particpating for a good 4 months. I get my cardio now from walking around the neighborhood, stretching, and doing floor exercises. I’m supposed to see my uncle next week and he has this walking wrist band to give me which will track the miles, calories burned, etc. Right now I’m weighing in at 262 lbs. I’d like to lose another 50lbs of fat or so. My zone is usually 211-215.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

